Board Of Directors

ANZRP is a not-for-profit member-owned organisation, governed by a Board of Directors currently consisting of five member representatives and three independent directors, all of whom are elected by the ANZRP membership.

All ANZRP members are eligible to nominate a Board representative, and the membership elects the Board who in turn appoints the Chairman; meaning that, unlike any other Co-regulatory Arrangements under the NTCRS, ANZRP members are given the opportunity to have input into the strategic direction of the organisation.

The ANZRP Board is responsible for setting the company’s strategy which is executed by its management team.


Mark Mackay

Chairman, ANZRP Ltd


Carmel Dollisson


Board Members

Claudia Bels

Independent Director

Janet Leslie

Manager Sustainability
Canon Australia Pty Ltd

Mark Whittard

Managing Director
Toshiba Australia Pty Ltd

John Edgecombe

Chief Financial Officer
Dell Australia and New Zealand

Lynn Loh

Environmental Compliance Manager
Hewlett Packard Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

Rhys Huett

National Customer Service Operations & Eco Manufacturing Manager
Fuji Xerox Australia Pty Ltd

Kerry Osborne

Independent Director